Centre Management

Board of Directors

Strategic oversight and direction is provided by a ten (10) member Board of Directors team comprising:

Lance Tulloch

Elaine Allen

Adolph Cameron

Joan McConnell

Joy McHugh and

Jane Taylor

v     Mr. Launcelotte Tulloch - Interim Chairperson
v     Miss. Lynda Mair - Secretary
v     Mr. Varick Downie - Treasurer
v     Mrs. Elaine Allen - School Principal ( PHLPJH)
v     Dr. Adolph Cameron - Staffing/Salary
v     Mrs. Joan McConnell - Administration & Public Relations
v     Mrs. Joy McHugh - Public Relations & Fundraising
v     Mrs. Carole Narcisse - Special Education Advisor
v     Mrs. Michelle Orane - Literacy Advisor
v     Mrs. Jane Taylor - Ex-officio

Administrative Management

The day-to-day operations of the Centre is the responsibility of the Unit Director Kelleyanne Jackson, who is supported by a teaching and support staff inclusive of a Peace Corp Volunteer.